Home » News » Music: ‘Frankenweenie Unleashed’ Soundtrack

Walt Disney Records have released the details for their upcoming title Frankenweenie Unleashed which will be a compilation disc featuring music inspired by the upcoming Tim Burton film. You can head on over to Amazon.com to preorder the album.

Check out the album artwork and full track list below:

Frankenweenie Unleashed Album Artwork:


  • Strange Love – Karen O
  • Electric Heart (Stay Forever) – Neon Trees
  • Polar Tropic (You Don’t Understand Me) – Mark Foster
  • Almost There – Passion Pit
  • Pet Sematary – Plain White T’s
  • With My Hands – Kimbra
  • Everybody’s Got A Secret – Awolnation
  • Immortal – Kerli
  • My Mechanical Friend – Grace Potter featuring the Flaming Lips
  • Lost Cause – Imagine Dragons
  • Underground – Grouplove
  • Building A Monster – Skylar Grey
  • Witchcraft – Robert Smith
  • Praise Be Holland – Wynona Ryder

Frankenweenie Unleashed will feature music inspired by the upcoming feature stop-motion film from Tim Burton when it is available for purchase and download on September 25th, 2012.

[Via Stitch Kingdom]

One thought on “Music: ‘Frankenweenie Unleashed’ Soundtrack

  1. Guest says:

    Oh i love Victor says ” spary i can’t not belive it ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>